Contact Us

Get in Touch with Independent Television Network


General
General Contact Details
AddressIndependent Television Network
Wickramasinghepura
Battaramulla 10120
Sri Lanka
Telephone0094-11-2774424
0094-11-2774725
0094-11-2773289
Fax0094-11-2774591
0094-11-2774421
0094-11-2774726
Emailinfo@itn.lk
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Mr. Sudath Rohana
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Dr. Hasantha Hettiarachchi
Working Director(Executive Director)
Work011 207 3088
Fax011 279 6555
Mobile07777 273 468
Professor Chandrasiri Rajapaksha
Board Director
Work011 248 4600
Mobile071 825 9111
Dr. Amila Kankanamge
Board Director
Mobile0777 341 111
Mr. A.M.P.Arampath
Board Director
Mobile077 365 6004
Board of Management
Board of Management
Mr. Sudath Rohana
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Mr. N.A.I. Nalin Kumara Nishshanka
CEO
Work011 279 7675
Fax-
Email-
Mr. W.P.A.M. Wijesinghe
General Manager
Work011 277 4595
Fax011 277 4595
Emailgm@itn.lk
Hasantha Hettiarachchi
Working Director
Mobile0777273468
Fax
Email-
Mr. Ravi Siriwardane
Manager (Marketing - ITN)/
D.G.M (Marketing)
Work011 269 5448
Fax-
Emailitnmktg@gmail.com
Mr. K. A. G. A. Kularatna
D.G.M (Engineering)/
D.G.M (IT - Covering)
Work011 277 4592
Fax-
Emaildgme@itn.lk
Mr. H. Sarath Kumara Perera
D.G.M (Programme)
Work011 277 4420
Fax011 279 6701
Emaildgmp@itn.lk | prog@itn.lk
Mrs. Sanjivani Epa
DGM (Administration & HR)
Work011 277 4594
Fax011 277 4594
Emailitnadm@itn.lk | dgma@itn.lk
Mr. T. K. Z. Gunasekara
Accountant/ D.G.M (Finance) Attend to Duties
Work011 277 6933
Fax011 279 6564
Emailfinance@itn.lk
Mr. P. J. A Karunanayaka
D.G.M (Lakhanda)
Work011 555 7882
Fax-
Email-
Mr. A. M. N. M. Alagiyawanna
Chief Internal Auditor
Mobile077 365 1280
Work011 277 4424
Fax011 555 7882
Emailalagiyawanna@itn.lk